How to Delete an Engagement

  • Click the Engagement tab on the left navigation bar.
  • Select the engagement you would like to delete.
  • Once inside the engagement, click on the settings icon on the upper right side of the page.
  • Once you are inside the engagement settings, scroll down and select delete.

Please note: Only global admins, location admins and stakeholder editors can delete engagements.

Did this answer your question?